top of page

Spotify & other updates

Since the whole coronavirus thing has happened, I have been super laggy with updating my website & other socials. A lot of people have grabbed my first sample pack which has actually been pretty cool. I also finally got my Spotify account up and running. My first release, "We Saw The World," did really well and has actually hit over 1k plays so far!


Since then, I have remixed two other tracks which are up on Spotify as well. The first track was my buddy RaiiZeR's track, "Warning." When I first heard his track, the idea of adding some cyberpunk-style plucks instantly came to mind. I then remixed my other friend's (Daimon Keith's) track "Hearthbreak City." I knew with that one I wanted to go for a melodic dubstep type of drop.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page